Contact Us

P.O. Box 92800 • Albuquerque, NM 87199-2800
Office Address: 4308 Carlisle Blvd. NE, Suite 103 • Albuquerque, NM 87107

Phone 505-888-0500 • Fax 505-888-1078



For general information about New Mexico MarketPlace
info@nmmarketplace.com


Staff

William Lescure, President/Publisher • Ext. 100
bill@nmmarketplace.com

Patrick Rodriguez, Editor • Ext. 109
patrick@nmmarketplace.com

Rena Luce, Vice President/Director of Sales • Ext. 102
rena@nmmarketplace.com

Andrea Harper, Advertising Representative • Ext. 108
andrea@nmmarketplace.com

Melissa Renteria, Advertising Representative • Ext. 110
melissa.renteria@nmmarketplace.com

Dan Shaffer, Advertising Representative • Ext. 112
dan@nmmarketplace.com

Vicky Samala, Production Manager • Ext. 101
production@nmmarketplace.com

For information on classifieds, or to place a classified ad, classifieds@nmmarketplace.com

For accounting and billing questions, accounting@nmmarketplace.com

Contribute to our Events Calendar. E-mail the information to events@nmmarketplace.com or write to the address above.

To remove your name from our mailing list, please send your name and address to removeme@nmmarketplace.com or write to the address above.

Want to write for us? From time to time, we solicit freelance writers to write business profiles. Call for more information (505) 888-0500, or email info@nmmarketplace.com.

 
Something to sell?
Place your ad right now —
It's free and easy!
Write a headline
Write an ad

Current Issue Click to view